Redakcja

Redakcja strony internetowej:

Radosław Rorbach
Dział Analiz i Informatyki
tel. 32-251-00-87 wew. 170
Katowice ul. Jagiellońska 17
e-mail rrorbach@mops.katowice.pl

Lista redaktorów
Imię i nazwisko Numer telefonu Adres e-mail
Agnieszka Kaźmierczak 32-416-22-67 akazmierczak@mops.katowice.pl
Agnieszka Krawczyk 32-416-22-66 akrawczyk@mops.katowice.pl
Anna Osmęcka-Kostka 32-251-00-87 wew. 123 aosmecka@mops.katowice.pl
Aneta Śliwińska 32-251-00-87 wew. 130 asliwinska@mops.katowice.pl
Dominika Banasz 32-251-00-87 wew. 144 Banasz@mops.katowice.pl
Beata Flak 32-416-22-75 bflak@mops.katowice.pl
Bożena Lysko 32-203-21-98 wew. 15 blysko@mops.katowice.pl
Bożena Michałek 32-250-50-16 wew. 21 bmichalek@mops.katowice.pl
Barbara Mizera 725-150-080 bmizera@mops.katowice.pl
Karina Bogacka 32-251-00-87 wew. 168 Bogacka@mops.katowice.pl
Ewa Branicka 32-251-00-87 wew. 139 Branicka@mops.katowice.pl
Barbara Rogóż 32-251-00-87 wew. 173 brogoz@mops.katowice.pl
Beata Roszczenko 32-416-22-59 broszczenko@mops.katowice.pl
Bożena Szeja 32-251-00-87 wew. 110 bszeja@mops.katowice.pl
Dorota Cichy 32-251-00-87 wew. 130 Cichy@mops.katowice.pl
Emilia Nowak 32-251-00-87 wew. 164 enowak@mops.katowice.pl
Grzegorz Adamczyk 32-251-00-87 wew. 170 adamczyk@mops.katowice.pl
Edyta Grzelak Grzelak@mops.katowice.pl
Izabela Rzychoń 32-416-22-77 irzychon@mops.katowice.pl
Joanna Matuszczyk 32-251-71-31 jmatuszczyk@mops.katowice.pl
Justyna Pająk 32-251-15-99 jpajak@mops.katowice.pl
Joanna Piotrowska 32-203-89-93 jpiotrowska@mops.katowice.pl
Jadwiga Wojnowska-Knieja 32-251-00-87 wew. 168 Jwojnowska@mops.katowice.pl
Katarzyna Czernecka 32-251-00-87 wew. 173 kczernecka@mops.katowice.pl
Konsuela Gałek 32-416-22-68 kgalek@mops.katowice.pl
Kinga Grzybek 32-250-47-74 kgrzybek@mops.katowice.pl
Krzysztof Kryś 32-416-22-74 kkrys@mops.katowice.pl
Karolina Szczepańska 32-203-21-98 wew. 14 kszczepanska@mops.katowice.pl
Klaudia Waliszak 32-416-22-76 kwaliszak@mops.katowice.pl
Marta Bugaj 32-209-35-40 mbugaj@mops.katowice.pl
Marzena Gaweł 32-416-22-60 mgawel@mops.katowice.pl
Mariola Konarska-Meier 32-258-13-39 mkonarska@mops.katowice.pl
Magdalena Langer 32-416-22-66 mlanger@mops.katowice.pl
Magdalena Loska 32-251-00-87 wew. 100 Mloska@mops.katowice.pl
Marta Maliszewska 32-416-22-58 mmaliszewska@mops.katowice.pl
Marcin Milcarz 503-069-020 mmilcarz@mops.katowice.pl
Monika Potykanowicz 32-250-47-71 wew. 208 mpotykanowicz@mops.katowice.pl
Maja Zając 32-251-00-87 wew. 155 mzajac@mops.katowice.pl
Piotr Brzęk 32-202-38-73 wew. 141 pbrzek@mops.katowice.pl
Anna Piotrowska 32-251-00-87 wew. 160 Piotrowska@mops.katowice.pl
Renata Rak 32-251-71-31 rrak@mops.katowice.pl
Radosław Rorbach 32-251-00-87 wew. 170 rrorbach@mops.katowice.pl
Sylwia Bochenek 32-251-00-87 wew. 145 sbochenek@mops.katowice.pl
Sebastian Holewik 32-251-00-87 wew. 169 sholewik@mops.katowice.pl
Katarzyna Szeffer 32-255-35-67 szefferkatarzyna@mops.katowice.pl
Piotr Tomko 32-251-00-87 wew. 178 Tomko@mops.katowice.pl
Jarosław Żabówka 32-251-00-87 wew. 140 zabowka@mops.katowice.pl
Artur Żurowiec 32-251-00-87 wew. 170 Zurowiec@mops.katowice.pl